Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
smile4usbaby 54 / 60 / C
"THIS SITE IS A RIPOFF!!! Single male now. Cum on ladies, time to be REAL!!! I am straight as an arrow but will play with couples."
Hicksville, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2017

To view all of
smile4usbaby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smile4usbaby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,083 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laguera1957
Indiana, United States
Memnoch7xxxgmai
Indiana, United States
69PhatBttmGirl69
Washington, United States
Mish79mam
Indiana, United States
Mimiredbone
Michigan, United States
LoriandJunior
Indiana, United States
bignlky1213
Indiana, United States
smiley7505
Indiana, United States
cplcoldwater
Indiana, United States
 
Status
smile4usbaby 54/C
Hicksville, Ohio
Introduction
Disregard female stats. I'm unleashed now. Former Firefighter now own my own business as a contractor. Clean, DDF, straight, looking for females interested in getting together in and out of the bedroom. I am very fond of giving oral and eager to do so. I absolutely love calf muscles, curves, round asses, titties, pretty smiles, and all that's attached to them. Looking forward to seeing what's out there so please don't be shy! As I mentioned, I am clean, DDF, straight, respectable, discreet, VERY MUCH into giving the ladies all of the oral they can handle. If you're actually reading this feel free to drop a line. I promise you that I am not your average single male. I do have my own permanent spot at Gordon's Campground in Wolcottville Indiana and would welcome the opportunity to take a weekend to enjoy some company.

My Ideal Person **WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.***

Information
  • 54/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hicksville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Bedroom
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1969 January 28, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Occupation: Owner Single
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Protestant Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None