Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sliperitin 72 / M
"I CAN'T READ MESSAGES - Basically a bottom but can be versatile - looking for a top"
Sydney South, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 6, 2014

To view all of
sliperitin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sliperitin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,198,251 Active Members!*
Friends Network
catamaran36
New South Wales, Australia
funincols2
Ohio, United States
Topsuperhero
New South Wales, Australia
gensis1066
New South Wales, Australia
hotanytime57
Florida, United States
1Phoenix18
New South Wales, Australia
Tigershark_au
New South Wales, Australia
outheresex
New South Wales, Australia
darylwatson173
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
sliperitin 72/M
Sydney South, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I CAN'T READ MESSAGES but can communicate on IM or in chat room. Prefer being a bottom but versatile since implant. Cumming still a difficulty. Love having my pubes shaved as in foreplay.Enjoy a good massage. Would enjoy being drilled by a nice smooth cock & sucking the same to final. Prostate massage a big turn on. I'm open to suggestions. Safe sex & discretion a must. I am now located Sydney South

My Ideal Person Preferably a top.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of sliperitin's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Sydney South, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 30, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: