Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sleeples70 56 / M
"Hey, Life's too short, Just do it"
Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2015

To view all of
sleeples70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleeples70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,313 Active Members!*
 
Status
sleeples70 56/M
Lichfield, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Let's keep calm and be nice to each other. After all, we are all adults (Arent we?)
Introduction
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I'm a professional man with busy work commitments that often take me away from home both here in the UK and overseas. I'm looking to find someone who I can connect with, laugh with, be intimate with and has a similar outlook to life. Far too many people take life too seriously. We only get one shot on this earth, so we owe it to ourselves to make the most of it.

My Ideal Person Ideal? That's a tough one.

Someone with an open mind. Willing to try anything once. Or maybe, she's done it already and can help me with my curiosity?

I have a very good imagination, She should have one too. The most powerfull sexual organ we have is our minds.

I love to laugh, and to make someone laugh.......Its one of my gifts. If you want to know the others, You'll have to ask.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 22, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None