Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sled2933 58 / M
"Looking for some FUN."
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2006

To view all of
sled2933's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sled2933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,854,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Michigan, United States
Washington, United States
Ontario, Canada
sled2933 58/M
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
I love to travel. I love to meet new people & enjoy their company. If your interested drop me a note & we can go from there.

My Ideal Person I love to meet new people that love to have FUN. An open person that would like to try new things. I will try anything once & if I like it, do it again.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
RUSH, Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, any old time ROCK N ROLL

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex on a Hawaii beach all night long.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Sandra Bullock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sled2933's responses

  • 58 / male
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 13, 1965
Hometown: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: driver/operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: