Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sleazyboy1986 38 / M
"Hey Looking for new people!"
Abbeville, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2006

To view all of
sleazyboy1986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sleazyboy1986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tcguy7
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Bigredone001
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
rm_dickyourface
North Carolina, United States
Kentuckylucky7
Kentucky, United States
CaptAmerica1995
North Carolina, United States
DivUncWM
Florida, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
rugged84u2
Georgia, United States
scott646412
Florida, United States
 
Status
sleazyboy1986 38/M
Abbeville, South Carolina
Looking for someone to suck my cock
Introduction
I am attracted to older guys like 40+ but that does not mean limited too. I tend to be shy but when I break out of my shell most people tend to like me! Love giving head. Attractive guy here with some extra padding. Looking to suck some dick discretely, mutual oral swap if wanted.

My Ideal Person Discretion is a must. So hit me up and who knows we could get together for a fling or it could turn into more.

And to couples, I am bi so be prepared to deal with that I love to watch and get involved! Also just bc I am looking for a guy, that doesn't mean i don't love the ladies. My top fantasy is to eat the wife out while the husband fucks her!

and to straight guys i can keep a secret so hit me up with ur pics and info and we can see where it may lead

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Abbeville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 16, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None