Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
singlencasual119 46 / M
"Just relocated to Lincoln, NE. Looking for an ongoing fwb."
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 26, 2015

To view all of
singlencasual119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view singlencasual119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Nebraska, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
singlencasual119 46/M
Lincoln, Nebraska
Looking for a regular playmate
Recently relocated to Lincoln, NE from Southern California. Don't know anyone here and don't have any friends yet so it would be great to meet a woman to hang out regularly for an ongoing fwb. Lets meet and see if we click.

My Ideal Person A woman looking for an ongoing fwb relationship. If things go further I am open to long term if things click.

  • 46 / male
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None