Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sideoflove 65 / 56 / C
"side of love"
Sammamish, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2006

To view all of
sideoflove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sideoflove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisboa, Portugal
Maryland, United States
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Canarias, Spain
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Andalucia, Spain
sideoflove 65/C
Sammamish, Washington
We are a fun loving caring couple that has been married for over 32 years and are VERY much in love. We both can be shy at times, however, warm up quickly. Both of us are d/d free and play that way only. As for our outlook on life, we both feel that there is more out there, but neither of us are looking for replacements. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are interested in meeting with couples that are safe and sane for friendship, as well as "other" activities. Your time is as important as ours and we will respect that.
She is mostly interested in men that are not too large or overly endowed. Loves passion and romance above all else. She is very straight and does not have any wishes to be with another woman. In other words, she is very "straight" and will remain that way. She is not that interested in younger guys, or men that are too physically fit.
He enjoys the company of most women as long as they have something more than blond hair and air between their ears. Enjoys soft touch and caressing. A soft spoken word goes a long way. Loves the beauty of the mind, soul and body. Overly fit women are not much of a true turn-on. Likes and loves all aspects of a true woman's body and always does his best to please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sideoflove's responses

  • 65/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sammamish, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 13, 1958 March 12, 1968
Hometown: Wasilla, Alaska, United States seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business Owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Silver
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts