Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shyguy4665 59 / M
"Bi guy looking for some day time fun ;) looking for str8 and bi guys hit me up at badrep44 at the hoo. My name is way s. No one knows if you see this and interested just say hi wayne i am interested in your post "
North Manchester, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2012

To view all of
shyguy4665's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shyguy4665's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,470,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mikedr64
Indiana, United States
HotGuy_19918
Indiana, United States
dicksuckme1
Utah, United States
Mattgotstam
Indiana, United States
Bihorny5309
Indiana, United States
nwinareafun
Indiana, United States
TavStark
Indiana, United States
bothendsfilled
Michigan, United States
yhi2u2
Indiana, United States
 
Status
shyguy4665 59/M
North Manchester, Indiana
my name is wayne s if you see this and know who i am interested in head just say hey seen your post i am interested
Introduction
Bi guy down to earth ,shy at first,new out looking for someone to to meet and maybe more. looking for str8 or bi guys I love to suck cock and have a virgin ass hit me up I am clean and ddf very discrete even if its just for head no one will ever know but us :) cant read emails unless your my top fan

Information
  • 59 / male
  • North Manchester, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English