Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shelbyrenae 60 / F
"open minded and fun loving"
west branch, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2017

To view all of
shelbyrenae's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shelbyrenae's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Synda70
California, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
hornyyumans
Arizona, United States
LanB1981
Pennsylvania, United States
Loads2b_eaten
Michigan, United States
Princess4Daddy88
Michigan, United States
soccer133
Quebec, Canada
queenbiitch38
Michigan, United States
DDs2pleaseU
Ohio, United States
 
Status
shelbyrenae 60/F
west branch, Michigan
Introduction
i'm looking to spice up my life.i"d like to talk with open minded people that are into all aspects of the wild and sexual side of life and maybe meet in per for some adult fun-wink.

My Ideal Person someone that can make me smile and is very sensual

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of shelbyrenae's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • west branch, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 30, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: realator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: