Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sharkcouples 47 / 45 / C
"we love to have fun"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2014

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharkcouples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,742,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
albar692009
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
petenmel2
New South Wales, Australia
nallan62
Victoria, Australia
MontgomeryKink
Texas, United States
soleluna4you
vestfold, Norway
cpl_dhaka
New South Wales, Australia
Briventure
New South Wales, Australia
Sojourn450
Victoria, Australia
mr_ms_mcnastee
California, United States
 
Status
sharkcouples 47/C
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Kik us sharklove44
Introduction
Hi, Couples, we are new to the scene and are looking for an introduction. Possibly dinner and see where it goes from there. Other than that, we love to chat! Single guys, we are a married couple looking for honest, respectful and clean people to play with. Safe sex is a must! We only play with both of us there, so if you are not into threesomes or moresomes, then don't waste your time contacting us. WE ARE NOT interested in chatting with people who are looking to CHEAT on their partners. Please don't waste our time or yours. Please send us a message as we get way too many flirts to contact you back. Hope to chat soon xx

My Ideal Person ntroduction
We're looking for friends with similar interests. Discretion is a must, honesty, and trust. We have no time for games and fake pics and or profiles. We're very down to earth 🌎 and ALWAYS looking to do spontaneous things

Information
  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1976 October 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None