Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
shabbaranks30 36 / M
"i heard you were looking for me"
Centreville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2018

To view all of
shabbaranks30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shabbaranks30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carolynlester
Virginia, United States
jenandjon11206
Virginia, United States
kk487
Arizona, United States
poppyseednoodle
Virginia, United States
NSAfunDDD
Maryland, United States
OandR777
Virginia, United States
robin43me
Maryland, United States
1979curiosity
Nebraska, United States
WV_Hotwife
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
shabbaranks30 36/M
Centreville, Virginia
Introduction
6 year army vet, im a college gradute with a B.S. in Business Management. i love sex and everything that comes with it. I do work alot so meet times must be kept unless an emergency arises. i love to laugh and have a good time, if i cant make you smile then check your pulse!

My Ideal Person single female, or female attached to a couple who are both on board. absolutely no m/m contact in any situation. have experience with couples and single women, my level of freaky depends on what your comfortable with. i dont have many no go's as far as sex is concerned. looking for laid back individuals, would love to make friends simultaneously.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Centreville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 25, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: project manager
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: