Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexysabrinacd69 54 / T
"Sexy CD With Legs"
San Diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 7, 2006

To view all of
sexysabrinacd69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexysabrinacd69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
South Dakota, United States
California, United States
Illinois, United States
sexysabrinacd69 54/T
San Diego, California
As a standard member I cannot read most of your messages. Try posting on my blog.
I am a sexy and clean crossdresser. I love hosiery and lingerie. I am passable and totally smooth. I am very discreet. I need to know what you like, and what you look for in a CD. Let me know what you are into. I am a sub for most women. I can be a Domme too depending on the per. I think variety is fun. [COLOR deeppink][B] I own my own hosiery business and offer rewards to members of AFF who purchase from me or for me. ;) In fact my goal is to open a brick and mortar store so people can stop by and purchase in per. I have big plans for that store to carry hosiery, offer makeovers and I have a professional photographer lined up as well, but I can't do it without your support. Noting turns me on more in this entire world than being able to spend money on Sabrina. Going out dressed and buying some new heels or a new dress or makeup is the most erotic thing to me, and I cannot do this without being successful. [/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for some nice and kinky people who are into my lifestyle. I enjoy pleasing women every way in which they can be pleased. I love women who wear lingerie and stockings. I have a fetish for hosiery and am looking for a woman who does too.

I dress very well and always wear hosiery. I know many men that have a fetish for pantyhose, and they love my legs. I make homemade videos too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Nylons, Size Queen

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Katy Perry.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexysabrinacd69's responses

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 28, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Hosiery Boutique
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: