Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexymomma260 67 / 64 / C
"Just looking for friendship and fun, and have great sex."
Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 5, 2013

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymomma260's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gigi198700
Texas, United States
Bigteats4u2suck
Tennessee, United States
BIGJUICYCLIT3
Florida, United States
wildeolivia35
Kentucky, United States
rm_Meannann
Texas, United States
Smileyindiana
Indiana, United States
thickandwhite2
South Carolina, United States
flowerchildmom2
West Virginia, United States
isabellamendez2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
sexymomma260 67/C
Clarksville, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a couple and love to meet and have fun. Looking forward to meeting a friendly lady to get to know and have fun. My wife is bi

My Ideal Person Someone to have fun with and become friends and we enjoy having sex with each other

Information
  • 67/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1957 April 18, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Current college student
Occupation: Supervisor Self employed
Race: Black Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None