Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sexyMaja25 40 / F
"Hast du auch Lust? "
oldenburg, Bremen, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 25, 2009

To view all of
sexyMaja25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyMaja25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,630 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lower Saxony, Germany
Lucerne, Switzerland
Lower Saxony, Germany
Delhi, India
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Catalunya, Spain
Rhone Alpes, France
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sexyMaja25 40/F
oldenburg, Bremen , Germany
wer ist denn in der Nähe und kann mir mal zu Hand gehen?
ich bin sehr offen und habe viel spa� am leben. bin neugierig und freue mich �ber neue bekanntschaften, aber eine feste beziehung suche ich nicht.

My Ideal Person Suche jemanden der auch Lust hat auf reale Treffen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexyMaja25's responses

  • 40 / female
  • oldenburg, Bremen, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 5, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, German, ...aberfranzösischkannichbesondersgut..;)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: