Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
serafim465 58 / M
"novas experiencias"
Aguas Santas, Porto, Portugal
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 24, 2012

To view all of
serafim465's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serafim465's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funNCcouple58
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
viciosos65
Online NOW!
Andalucia, Spain
whatsup9938
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Shycouple01166
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
SexyXXXPrincess
Pennsylvania, United States
MsChevius
Georgia, United States
Lunastar99
Kentucky, United States
SHOWME196976
Missouri, United States
Bicplemkeucum69
Maine, United States
 
Status
serafim465 58/M
Aguas Santas, Porto , Portugal
sempre pronto para ver novidades
Introduction
gosto de sexo .preferencia que gostem de aventura e sexo seguro e sigiloso no uso drogas nem medicamentos tudo naturalAdult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person gosto de preliminares antes da penetrao goto de um bom aqucimento

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
não

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of serafim465's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Aguas Santas, Porto, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 2, 1966
Hometown: porto, Porto, Portugal
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: sexo
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: French, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: