Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
secretmistress74 32 / F
"Your new play thing (;"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2014

To view all of
secretmistress74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secretmistress74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,685 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_thecooksters
Ohio, United States
shakeup69
West Virginia, United States
feedyosmile
Ohio, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
rm_oralexam11
Pennsylvania, United States
FireBuckeye
Ohio, United States
smeagal30
New York, United States
rm_FunX03
Massachusetts, United States
rm_whatevs303
Georgia, United States
 
Status
secretmistress74 32/F
Cincinnati, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a short, curvy (curvy as in hourglass figure not meaty) young lady. I'm fun and spontaneous. I love literature and art. I consider myself to be a people per and I can dig a really good conversation(:

My Ideal Person My schedule is best for mornings, around 9am-ish, the early bird gets the worm, or should I say, pussy hahaha. I'm looking for someone who's not bothered by the fact that I'm in a relationship, simply because I'm looking for something NSA. I'm just looking for a good time. Just fyi, I most likely will not reply if you are over the age of 32, or if you don't have any photos.

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 7, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: