[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
scout69er 46 / M
"easy going ex masseur cum sparky"
brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2018

To view all of
scout69er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scout69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,754,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot40forties
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Tiffany223bb
Queensland, Australia
droidinqld
Queensland, Australia
Miss_Parker
Ohio, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
MissDQ69QLD
Queensland, Australia
PussMuncha187
Queensland, Australia
Liima73
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
scout69er 46/M
brisbane, Queensland , Australia
it's the weekend (had the week off so no biggy) looking to have fun with good people
Introduction
down to earth, easy going sensual romantic guy, slim athletic body, little to no body hair, well endowed member, own place, into outdoors, camping, fishing in my tinny, hanging with my cat Milo,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
camping with friends , strip naked and start to masturbate
openly whilst watching porn, other campers see us and join
in creating orgy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes lilly serna, on a beach

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of scout69er's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: March 14, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sparky
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: