Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sanfacujod 56 / M
"todo se por sexo manden mensajes al im para lo q gusten"
salta, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2009

To view all of
sanfacujod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sanfacujod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,719,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gyp19102
Lima, Peru
perlita20142
Hidalgo, Mexico
karenc0806
Cundinamarca, Colombia
goloza404
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Eliizaabeeth
Salta, Argentina
Dulcedani84
Alto Paraná, Paraguay
KaoriBloom
Georgia, United States
manoseadanegra
Distrito Federal, Mexico
CPatrick8113
Texas, United States
 
Status
sanfacujod 56/M
salta, Salta , Argentina
Introduction
soy un hombre que busca lo mismo que una mujer en trampa

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
los cantantes de pop o latinos

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar con dos mujeres bien buenas y hacer todo sin dejar
nada para la segunda vez para que no me olbiden el buen momento
que pasaron junto ami y quieren lo podriamos repetir cuando
quieran y este disponible

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
todas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sanfacujod's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • salta, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1968
Hometown: salta, Salta, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: desocupado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: