Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sammyblue39 46 / F
"just looking and chatting no meet ups. DO NOT MESSAGE ME WITH THE LINE. YOU HAVE A NICE CUNT. I WILL IGNORE YOU."
Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 17, 2017

To view all of
sammyblue39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sammyblue39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cammanmcr
Manchester, United Kingdom
Steffie169
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
flukeylukey1993
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
cumalotnow69
Suffolk, United Kingdom
knowlze123
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Beard2730
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
master4unow3
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
BGS_CaT
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Oralmaster619
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sammyblue39 46/F
Lincoln, Lincolnshire , United Kingdom
likes to chat
Introduction
I'm looking for chat im not interested in meeting up, also looking for ideas for in the bedroom, what other things people get up to I'm very open to new things. meeting up as im happily married and I'm after ideas male and female. I love watching other females. Please have a profile pic when contacting me. But if you are under 20 im not the girl for you and i wont reply.

My Ideal Person Someone who is polite and who can spell because that drives me mad and that can turn me on. No under 20s please.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 26, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Highly skilled operative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: