Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
samdiee111 52 / F
"Swinger party Sat June 27th"
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2013

To view all of
samdiee111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view samdiee111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,159,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AfroRicanoX
Connecticut, United States
KGB_Dom
Connecticut, United States
Funmax75
Connecticut, United States
rm_justmenyou06
Connecticut, United States
hyredg83
Florida, United States
rm_plywitme243
Massachusetts, United States
chitownlover1972
Connecticut, United States
hangten283
Connecticut, United States
yungguy4maturgal
New York, United States
 
Status
samdiee111 52/F
Waterbury, Connecticut
Friday oct 23rd in Shelton Ct. Gang bang/train.
Introduction
Im a vulupous curvy woman looking for some sexual fun. I would like a steady lover to experiment with. I've never been with a woman before and would like to try. Also interested in threesomes or group sex. I need someone who can host or provide a place for fun. I am a squirter and would like a man who is at least 7.5 inches or more. I love to kiss and am also into oral I like to give and receive. I believe in chemistry and physical attraction. So a picture and conversation are a needed start. I'm available mostly during the day. I'm unhappily married in need of excitement and someone who can help me fill the void. Update I've been with a woman and it was great! Looking forward to trying it again!

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 11, 1972
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: