Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rollingston9 44 / M
"*update as of 8/13/16 if you want to message me ,you'll need to friend me first. Cant see messages . Same name* I'm always looking for excitement but really would love to find some naturist"nudist"friends, for sexual or non sexual friendship"
South jersey, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2005

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rollingston9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,108,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
surfchat69
Pennsylvania, United States
ChaoticaYummy
Alaska, United States
Pljnmh
New Jersey, United States
Ron4264
New Jersey, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
suckuh4rd
New Jersey, United States
Wilma064
Pennsylvania, United States
Doc_Clara
New York, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
 
Status
rollingston9 44/M
South jersey, New Jersey
i need someone for morning/ early afternoon fun. even if its just rolling around in bed rubbing each other
Introduction
I would describe myself as a normal mans man with a incredible sex drive. I have an athletic build, 6ft. 185lbs. 8in. Dark hair,light eyes. I'm a sexual per who knows what turns me on but looking to try new things that might be even more satisfying.

My Ideal Person I like having intense sex with women

View more of rollingston9's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • South jersey, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1979
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: