Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rockus2sleep 45 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for a female for Excitement"
Snellville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 29, 2013

To view all of
rockus2sleep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockus2sleep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,469,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nycdiamond4BBC
New York, United States
JustCuriousForMe
Tennessee, United States
sladson
South Carolina, United States
fungirl908
Georgia, United States
blackbeauty2011
California, United States
fukdashitotmi
Georgia, United States
rm_wet10152
Georgia, United States
NaughtyErinb
California, United States
rm_isosaucey15
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rockus2sleep 45/C
Snellville, Georgia
Come play with us. So horny right now, we are about to bust
Introduction
Excitement, fun, exploration and passion. All the things we look for in a third but yet to find.

My Ideal Person We are not perfect in life or in body but looking for a freak we can both enjoy. NSA because friends with this is too complicated. Be D & D free. Be ready to be a freak. Connections only break you on here.

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Snellville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1978 September 24, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None