Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_yeswayman 55 / M
"Well, What are you waiting for!"
Pasadena, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_yeswayman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_yeswayman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_yeswayman 55/M
Pasadena, California
Introduction
I am a easy going open minded guy who enjoys fun times with a woman who is not afraid to try new things sexually and recreationally. I love the outdoors, travel, movies,staying indoors(for down time) and meeting new people socially (I like to talk and not just to hear myself) I love people and I dont apologize for that people are what makes this world go around so dont be jealous of that. I hope you wouldn't either. I want a friend and a lover who knows how to detach and attach when appropriate. hey lets have fun!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a partner who is open to doing new things. Someone who is a bit adventurous and can take chances. A woman who is mature and not a game player. A woman who knows what she wants. A focused person intelligent thoughtful, caring. Obviously a sexy attractive woman of any race. Race is unimportant people are all the same underneath the surface. What seperates us is what you were taught to believe and did it make life better or brought negativity in the world. After having said that lets have a good time

Addio!

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Pasadena, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 15, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner/consu
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English