Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_yellow3005 46 / 45 / C
"Hi, young couple from Luton"
luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2009

To view all of
rm_yellow3005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_yellow3005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyluton2
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
mature761
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_simono1973
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_67mollydavid
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
niceguyeddie42
Devon, United Kingdom
bipierced2
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
sexy_nikki_32
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_yellow3005 46/C
luton, Bedfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi and thanks for looking, We are a genuine Young couple looking for females, males or couples , 18 - 50 years of age in the local area for threesomes and foursomes, bondage, role play, domination and fantast fullfilment. very much into vibrators/dildos etc and very open minded, curious and willing to try new experiences. If interested get in touch,send us a wink or a message. We promise to reply if you fit the above!!!!!

My Ideal Person Someone who is as open minded as us, Fun to be around and a good laugh!!! size unimportant

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • luton, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 12, 1977 March 5, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Have one Have one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E