Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_trans_bitch 48 / T
"pure sub bi-sub bitchboy waiting to collard by female domme/dom cpls..not looking for single cocks"
pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2008

To view all of
rm_trans_bitch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_trans_bitch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
janam26
Gujarat, India
She38Male35
Singapore, Singapore
rm_Nip_Luver
Tamil Nadu, India
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_avenger4181
Maharashtra, India
nikki20022004
Essex, United Kingdom
rm_bearsex19
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_jjustin1975
Delhi, India
rm_just4chat22
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
rm_trans_bitch 48/T
pune, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
bi sub bitchboy available for total control..short/long turm...part time.... 37yr old bi-submissive male.with a girly cock..waiting to be a live-in collard pet sub bitch..willing to be a extreme sub..and prefer to be collard by females/cpls... tou may use me as ur domestic servent at day time and extreme pain/toilet slave as night for fulfil ur desire..

My Ideal Person open invtetion for serious females and couples who able to sponser me and make me those collard pet sub slave.....

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG
  • pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Marathi
My Trophy Case: