Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_tony2016xoxo 37 / M
"live by myself"
Central and Western, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2016

To view all of
rm_tony2016xoxo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tony2016xoxo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YycccyBaby23
Y, Hong Kong
 
Status
rm_tony2016xoxo 37/M
Central and Western, , Hong Kong
這年頭怪咖特多!!讓別人知道你是誰不就是種禮貌?? 正不正帥不帥是一回事,在這充滿詐騙謊言的社會中, 誰會想跟無臉男/女發生關係呢?至少我沒這個能耐!! 讚
Introduction
I am highly educated but I swear quite a lot. Got a good job and some free time to fool around here. Would love to develop a serious relationship if we match, I am open to many ideas! Try me, I am new to this site , yet i already have a lot fake account contacting me for my credit card details. I don't want that . I want to get to know real people , maybe chat a little bit to get to know each other then lead to real life interaction ! 我要真人呀!!!! you only get to know the real me when we talk face to face .

My Ideal Person a little bit chubby, with good boobs or ass , age and face doesn't bother me

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Central and Western, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: