Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_silicone_tex 47 / M
"Fat cock, Monster balls"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2005

To view all of
rm_silicone_tex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_silicone_tex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
London, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
manila, Philippines
Texas, United States
Michoacan, Mexico
Cagayan, Philippines
Veracruz, Mexico
rm_silicone_tex 47/M
Houston, Texas
I'm only going to post short videos from now on. AFF won't accept my watermark. Thanks AFF..
Hello, I'm a single, straight guy having fun. I travel for work, and for fun. If you want to see me in action check out my videos posted here. Yes, I'm real, I had silicone injections several years ago. I also have testimonials from multiple aff members.

My Ideal Person I like NSA fun with women, either single women or part of a couple. I'm not interested in couples with bi or gay males.

  • 47 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Part-time Pornstar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: