Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_shawnsaw1381 37 / M
"looking for a many hours of hard sex. regarde pour plusieurs heur des sex hard"
Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
rm_shawnsaw1381's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_shawnsaw1381's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bangkok, Thailand
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Georgia, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
rm_shawnsaw1381 37/M
Montréal, Quebec , Canada
i im a nice person who like to have fun but everybody need to be respectfull. im 190 p 6f good looking clean shave. im looking for person who want sex not some people who juste play a game,no drama,discret. im more attracted by shemale and older women(milf) for the reste juste ask. je suis une personne qui cherche a avoir du fun avec des gens respectueux . 190lbs 6p propre rasez . je cherche des gens qui veules du sex pas des gens que joue a lagasse pas de drama et la discretion est de suis tres attirer par les shemale (ts) et les femmes dage mure(milf) pour le reste contacter moi je mord.

My Ideal Person je cherche des gens ouvert despris qui aime le sexe qui bouge, je cherche des gens propre et raser et jadors triper avec des couple et des groupe ou juste a 2. je recherche juste a triper hard sex pour plusieur heurs.pour de quoi de serieux ca on sais jamais.pour les gens non respectueux malpropre et pas serieux passer au suivant ca minteresse pas.
im looking for poeple open minded who like hard sex .im looking for poeple clean shave no drama. i love fuck whit couple groupe of sex or juste at looking for hard and long sex of many hours for the person who are not clean respectfull or who dont want someting real in the real world pass at another profil tank for something serious we never know

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
andie case, eminem, paparoach, staindetc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
une actrice porno au quebec Sunny spark pis cest sa pipe
quelle donne au homme bien membré qui mexite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_shawnsaw1381's responses

  • 37 / male
  • Montréal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 6, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: gerant dans restoran
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: