Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_ratonxg 54 / M
"intenta conocerme te sorprendere.dame una oprtunidad y no te arrepentiras"
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2008

To view all of
rm_ratonxg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ratonxg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_ratonxg 54/M
valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
soltero ,me gustan todas las mujeres ,todas teneis algo especial que vale la pena yo estoi a vuestra disposicion.en breve pondre fotos mias un beso a todas

My Ideal Person una mujer que tenga claro lo que busca sea lo que sea sin cortarse al decirmelo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
muchos para ponerlos ahora

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hacer un trio con dos mujeres bisexuales

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_ratonxg's responses

  • 54 / male
  • valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 8, 1969
Hometown: Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: trabajo fijo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: