Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_pritt222 35 / M
"a cool 22 years old boy looking hot girls."
masai, Johor, Malaysia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2011

To view all of
rm_pritt222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_pritt222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,162,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Tampines
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, jurong
Singapore, Kembangan
Singapore, Bedok
Darn GRC lines...!, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
rm_pritt222 35/M
masai, Johor , Malaysia
i am very cool and 22 years old boy and alone. Fun loving, homourous, easy going, caring and also known as Mr nice man. My appearance is simle looking, tanned, tall and well built. I like to go gym alot, hope can find some of u there and have some workouts. Looking for soulmate, friends and partners to chat with, webcaming and outing during weekends. In addition also looking for a simple love.... "Life is precious, Love is priceless and sex is pleasure" Knowing to enjoy life is my hobby. Nice to meet everyone here!!Dun be shy!! Pls feel free to drop me

My Ideal Person i m looking for girls for relationship and kind hearted girls

  • 35 / male
  • masai, Johor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: New Age
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown