Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_passion5454 70 / M
"Man with a constant sexual desire for hot and passionate sex"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2006

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_passion5454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,198,460 Active Members!*
rm_passion5454 70/M
Anchorage, Alaska
Looking for passionate hot sex with a woman or to play with a couple. Discreet .... clean .... no strings attached

My Ideal Person I am looking for a women or couple that would like a partner for a night or for an ongoing friendship.Age is not a factor and I will answer all inquiries. Must be discreet, NDU, non smoker, disease free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to have sex in an office on a desk with someone in the
office next to us or go out 4-wheeling with a hot lady and
have sex while in the back country.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
On top of a mountain, out in the open, back of a lemo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of rm_passion5454's responses

  • 70 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: