Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_luv2sukdik06 65 / F
"Thin,sexy and fun. Will make your wildest dreams cum true"
Somewhere nice, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_luv2sukdik06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_luv2sukdik06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,082,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveseeker_69
Arkansas, United States
Man_in_Maumelle
Arkansas, United States
fleww
frederiksborg, Denmark
Photographer502
Louisiana, United States
sexy_rexy2000
Florida, United States
rm_cambridge666
United States
definatelymayb
Oklahoma, United States
devilish_fun_iam
Arkansas, United States
rm_blazintommyd
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_luv2sukdik06 65/F
Somewhere nice, Arkansas
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth woman, always treating people with respect and honesty. Hey there! I'm a regular girl, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I prefer to wait until I'm at ease before I jump into something. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

My Ideal Person Sensuality - Love candles, music, touching and cuddling

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_luv2sukdik06's responses

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Somewhere nice, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: