Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_keystonewest 75 / M
"looking to find willing cocks to suck and someone to suck mine"
Oil City, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2004

To view all of
rm_keystonewest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_keystonewest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_keystonewest 75/M
Oil City, Pennsylvania
looking to find cock to suck and get sucked
am interested in meeting other who want to have fun sucking off each fishing watching racing and jut kicking back doing nothing. also like adult movies

My Ideal Person need truthful type friends. and have a broad base of topics to chat about.need to want to have fun in doors or for ideas

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would like to have sex all night with who ever gets near me man/or woman or both at the same time.with any thing goes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_keystonewest's responses

  • 75 / male
  • Oil City, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 27, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: worker/writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: