Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_jimstar1978 45 / M
"guys and girls...."
morecambe, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
rm_jimstar1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jimstar1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Frankie1389
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
scorpio31102
Cheshire, United Kingdom
nwestcpl7
Cheshire, United Kingdom
yunghertscuple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
gymbunny24fun
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
xxfoxyxfemalexx
Lancashire, United Kingdom
diamondjewelz
Merseyside, United Kingdom
cazzie2000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_FriskyFoal
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_jimstar1978 45/M
morecambe, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a very straight acting bisexual looking to to have fun with guys,girls and couples! would love to meet relaxed people for hot sex and fun..discretion is guaranteed as I require it also! I'm not pushy and always respect boundaries Guys, really want to explore my bi side properly, although I'm not hugely experienced, I know what I like and there are many things I would like to try! so say hello and ask would love to be in a full 3 way (or more) and share a cock with a fem that gets off with the guys fucking and sucking too..cant wait to have a sexy woman watching a guy have sex with me!! a huge turn on for me! as is the thought of having a fem with strap on...2 guys (or more) gets me going too lol would love to have 2 cocks for all sorts of fun!! say hi, would like to talk with you and if we get along lets meet and do the things we spoke of!

My Ideal Person clean, discreet and not a time waster!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • morecambe, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 16, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: