Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_iluvvanithy 59 / M
"the devil has cum to town"
gillette, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2014

To view all of
rm_iluvvanithy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_iluvvanithy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sheridanlady13
Wyoming, United States
wyomk69
Wyoming, United States
mybedorurs69
Arizona, United States
kandykush2014
Wyoming, United States
misskitty500
Wyoming, United States
honeybunstori
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
rm_iluvvanithy 59/M
gillette, Wyoming
Introduction
i am a hard working man. i lay brick for a living and so stay fit. i was a bad boy when i was young and didn't care about people much. but life has a way of changing people. it weathers the stone. i cant say when it happened or why or how. i just got tired of looking in the mirror at myself and the pain i caused others. so i changed. not overnight of course but over a period of years. i still feel alone in crowds and want to be alone alot but i now fill my heart and soul with love and good deeds to others for in helping others i help myself heal. and i get to see people smile now and know i was the cause of happiness instead of pain. life has been good to me since i change my life around and so i keep striving to be a better man everyday in the hopes that people now see me as a beacon of strength and light instead of darkness and pain. to anyone who reads this i hope you understand that life that's not lived to the fullest is not a life worth living. i luv life and all who are in it and i hope that you all see me as a better kinder man everyday you see me may you all have a wonderful Adult FriendFinder

My Ideal Person i really don't have an ideal one in mind for i don't try and put expectations on people if at all possible but i do know what i like..... i love when a woman whispers in my ear softly or gives me that mischievious naughty look. playful yet warm and tender. stands up for herself yet knows when to let it go. gives me my space when i need it. loves art and beautiful things in life.and loves to be drawn from time to time. oh and love romance and sex is seductive and enticing that can let go in the bedroom. a woman who even when i'm watching football can drop her towel and say fwanklin cum and pway give me that look and football is done for the day. that woman is the dream and owns my soul and other things on my body.......lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sade, boston, zeplin, linkinpark, acdc, buckcherry.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sofia loren her lips eyes and the way she speaks charlese theron. shes beautiful and the way she carries
herself

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_iluvvanithy's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • gillette, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1965
Hometown: hot springs, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: brick layer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: