Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_gIllicit 67 / M
"Married Male looking for loving times"
Cape Town, WP, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2001

To view all of
rm_gIllicit's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gIllicit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,304,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_deliafucks
Cape Town, South Africa
rm_fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
rm_llcpt
South Africa, South Africa
rm_Patroos2
Northwest, South Africa
kitti54
Gauteng, South Africa
AccessToEden
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_shineon53
Gauteng, South Africa
Charlieand1Angel
Kenilworth, South Africa
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
 
Status
rm_gIllicit 67/M
Cape Town, WP , South Africa
Introduction
I am a Married White Male who's GF left him - so now I am "single" again - wife has no interest in the finer aspects of multiple orgasms !! .... I travel regularly to JHB and Durban and would love to meet a female with similar needs and desires for happy times...... Looking forward to hearing from like minded females,..... What else is there in life ??

My Ideal Person A like minded female - who is looking for a lasting fun relationship with a fun loving considerate lover ....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_gIllicit's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Cape Town, WP, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 24, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: