Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_funkgurusg 49 / M
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2008

To view all of
rm_funkgurusg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funkgurusg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, Singapore
rm_funkgurusg 49/M
Singapore, , Singapore
You know it's hard for a guy to describe his insatiable appetite for sex without sounding a little too desperate or like a pervert. Therefore, I would spare you the agony and just say that I am a well-adjusted male with a healthy appetite for sex that my right hand cannot fulfill. So, instead of wasting all the passion on my right hand, I want to seek like-minded females for mutual sexual benefits. Absolute discretion is assured, as I live alone and don't worry, I not looking for a Pamela Ander type body - just a regular horny chick will fact, I have a slight fetish for sagging breasts!...bwahahhahhaha Oh those that asked.....yes, the pix is that of my REAL bod...those of you that have met me can attest to that...and more!!! Bwahahahhahahhahah

My Ideal Person regular gal.

  • 49 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either