Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_fun4all28465 69 / M
"lets have fun"
St Pete, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2005

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fun4all28465's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,200,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Athens, Greece
South Carolina, United States
rm_fun4all28465 69/M
St Pete, Florida
55y/o male who enjoys all life has to offer, not looking to change anyones marital status but rather enhancing the lives we currently live. I have had the benefit of being in threesomes with many couples (both bi and straight)over the years and enjoy that very much. would love to find a couple that would enjoy a third party from time to time.

My Ideal Person looking for descreet folks who enjoy the company of an unihibited, open minded descrete male. preferably looking for someone(s) who loves to laugh is adventurous uninhibited and have a sense of who they are as well what they enjoy in life. please be clean d&d free as I am

  • 69 / male
  • St Pete, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: