Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_fantasweet 65 / F
"Did you know God made Honky Tonk Angels?"
Luckenbach, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_fantasweet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fantasweet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,200,018 Active Members!*
rm_fantasweet 65/F
Luckenbach, Minnesota
"Looking for love in all the wrong places"
I am just a average woman with a regular life...thinking of spicing things up a little, but NOT with just anyone. I really am not interested in your cock pictures, so don't send them to me. If I want one to look at, I am fully capable of finding one here on my own. I would rather see your full body and face....need to be attracted to the WHOLE package. I am NOT interested in sex just for the sake of having to have a physical attraction on both sides. Most men my age are way too old and I would not even consider, but there are some older men that definitely could trip my trigger. You real , go home and find your real mama. I am NOT interested.

My Ideal Person I like the rugged type (not thin), nice hairy chest (T formation...not too much hair though...a narrow line of hair extending down from the belly button is yummy, about 5'9" to 6' tall, about 180-190 pounds and tall guys about 200 to 220 pounds, nice teeth/smile, strong hands with thick fingers(not wimpy);nice strong hands are a real turn on. He has to smell good, be immaculate in his hygiene, have good grammar and manners and knows how to treat a lady like a lady. Yes, I like the door opened for me and to order my food first!! Men who shave it turn me off....I like it trimmed. Country music lover a bih plus, and Southern accents absolutely make me melt.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, there are a few, but one really happened about ten
years ago ten years ago when I went to get a massage. I had had many
massages before but never by a man. He on and off started
working his hands where they should not have been.....and
the most amazing thing about it was that I let him. I was on
my stomach just covered by a towel. He gave a great massage,
but he kept, kind of in a round about way, touching between
my legs. At first I was really uncomfortable, but then I
just kind of went with it. He knew exactly what he was doing.
I did cum and he knew it. I had to pay him and could hardly look
at him. I could NOT believe what had just happened. I was
really surprised at myself for letting this happen and was so embarrassed for myself when I left. Maybe it is
my Catholic upbringing that made me feel like a tramp. He
kept calling me trying to set up another appointment, butI
did not return his calls...though I thought about it at
times. I have never told anyone about this until now. I wonder
how often this happens?????

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
James Brolin is beautiful and so was Michael Landon!! As
far as a woman goes, somebody like Shania Twain.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_fantasweet's responses

  • 65 / female
  • Luckenbach, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 10, 1958
Hometown: Somewhere, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pharmacy assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: