Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_dexter60585 38 / 39 / C
"dexnlilly Little about current event"
Plainfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2013

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dexter60585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LOSLECHEROS
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1cockwhore3521
Wisconsin, United States
hornycouple61502
Illinois, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
uknown529
Illinois, United States
joeyjenny6969
Florida, United States
missfitandsocial
Illinois, United States
selen94
istanbul, Turkey
rm_sklarnzak
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
rm_dexter60585 38/C
Plainfield, Illinois
Introduction
hi we are knew couple n wanted to open up to new things. My lovely partner is pregnant currently so she prefer females until November when she will be back in full-time , although she is horny all the time now she'll also watch !

My Ideal Person A couple or females who are near by for new friendships and fantastic sex , preferably close by , have to be beautiful inside and out DD free as we are , stylish , educated and freaky !

Information
  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Plainfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 7, 1985 April 2, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either