Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cracker2311 37 / M
"Looking for some fun ;)"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2010

To view all of
rm_cracker2311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cracker2311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_kat1324
Arizona, United States
rm_lickkitty23
Arizona, United States
rm_ira773
Bristol, United Kingdom
juicybella89
Utah, United States
rm_mzdelectable
Arizona, United States
assntitties90
Arizona, United States
horny_big_girl
Ohio, United States
cherryblossomm2
Arizona, United States
IdTapThat42O
Arizona, United States
 
Status
rm_cracker2311 37/M
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
What can I say? I'm just a simple man who knows what he likes. In addition to that, I'm currently training to be a volunteer firefighter. (thats why I have the body lol) I love playing guitar, and taking it easy whenever I have the chance, but more than that, I love life. If you want to know more about me, just ask. ;)

My Ideal Person Someone who takes care of themselves, that goes just without saying in my book. Other than that I really don't care about most physical imperfections, because (Guess What) nobody's perfect. I LOVE it when the people I'm with (men or woman) calm down, relax, and be themselves when they're around me. who needs tension? I also LOVE a good sense of humor in a person, and having deep conversations about anything, whether it'd be about sex, drugs, alcohol, music, space, anything really. I also also LOVE a girl with a wild side, one who isn't afraid to jump the gun and pounce on me out of nowhere and just start fuckin! Then, realizing how amazingly hot this situation was, going crazy with lust, I'd grab you by the hips, and not so gently top you and ride you till you cum over and over. That's just a fantasy off the top of my head. you get the idea, hit me back, and we'll chat! ...

come to think of it, that got very risque very quickly. haha

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
metallica, ozzy osbourne, sublime, counting crows, nirvana,
lynyrd skynyrd... too many to list.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Beil. she has the best smile ever, and an awesome
personality!... plus, the most awesome hips i've
ever seen! goddamn! (i'm into hips) :">

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_cracker2311's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1986
Travels to: chandler, Arizona
Hometown: chandler, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Personal Trainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: