Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_cosmic9calm 55 / M
"for winning and dinning"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2011

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_cosmic9calm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,528 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,516,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Estherlinn
Singapore, singapore
 
Status
rm_cosmic9calm 55/M
Singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
I take out for entertainment a lot. Some of them expats, and they are all successful established professionals, and not too old. At times, it is appropriate for me to introduce attractive ladies into the business/social circle while entertaining. I believe it is a win-win proposition, as for me, it would make things more colorful for my circle, and for you, you get to broaden your social contact, have fun and explore your opportunities discreetly, all at my expense. I also always ensure that the ladies in our company are well looked after, and treated with respect. One condition though, you are NOT to disclose how we get to know each other, to ANYONE. I will not be kind should you do that. Because it takes the mystique away for both you and me, understand?

My Ideal Person Ladies with pleasant personality and above average physical attributes. Of course I won't complain if you are drop dead gorgeous, but pleasant personality is a must.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None