Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_coolzzx 50 / M
"Hi there, I am a easy going guy, looking for fun here. Any lady care to meet up for some fun?"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 13, 2011

To view all of
rm_coolzzx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_coolzzx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,861,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, Singapore
BEDOK, Singapore
Darn GRC lines...!, Singapore
rm_coolzzx 50/M
Singapore, , Singapore
I am a easy going per. Like to have fun with ladies. When it comes to exercise, I work out about 2 times per week, but I dont expect my sex partners to be the same fitness level. I love sex. In the bedroom, I tend to like straight forward, kinky, wild or experimental sex. I prefer one-on-one sex.

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try things out. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is on the boat. Extramarital affairs add excitement to a relationship. During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer to listen to sentimental styles of music. I like lots of foreplay before going straight to penetration.

  • 50 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English