Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_StoneLion54 71 / M
"Are You the One?"
Arlington, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2015

To view all of
rm_StoneLion54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_StoneLion54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
North Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
*, Brazil
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
rm_StoneLion54 71/M
Arlington, Texas
separated - live in different states
Newly single, looking for friends (or FWB) to see what life has to offer. Interested in meeting for coffee or drinks? Let me know. After 11 years in a loveless relationship, I have determined that I really love being in love, want to share my life and build a future with the right guy. But in the interim, I'll meet, play and have some fun. I'm 63, 5'11", professional, educated, honest, sincere, and just a nice guy. But I am a one man kinda guy, not interested in an open relationship for myself. Not judging if you're in one, its just not for me.

My Ideal Person Prefer guys from 40 - 65 (+/-), mature, fun to be around, masculine and personable, but above all else honest. Bearish type is my preference but not an absolute requirement. Love big guys, just not into thin or pretty boys. While furry bodies are a real turn-on for me, a good personality, easy going, no drama, someone who is confident and comfortable in any situation. If you're in ANY kind of recovery, please don't bother. I've had enough of that life already and I won't do it again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_StoneLion54's responses

  • 71 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1953
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: