Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Sm4rt1n 57 / M
"I'm tall, fun loving, generous, relaxed."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2013

To view all of
rm_Sm4rt1n's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Sm4rt1n's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
charma03
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
rm_Sm4rt1n 57/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Ultimately I'm looking for a fuck buddy. A friend with benefits that i can lick and touch and suck and fuck. Someone who loves to orgasm all night long and someone who wants to do the same to me. Fun guy to be around, looking for some adventure after a lot of time off the market. I am a confident guy and I know what I like. At 200cm's I'm a very tall guy and I'm looking to have some fun times with a woman who wants to explore her sensuality and be comfortable doing it. Happy to send face pics, just ask for one. Lets chat and / or host and see if there is a spark.

My Ideal Person Hope to meet someone who is comfortable in her own skin, willing to be honest about herself and her needs and keen to explore her dreams and fantasies. After all, we all only live once!!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: