Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Lunchboxx23 46 / M
"Bi male looking for a openminded girl"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2001

To view all of
rm_Lunchboxx23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Lunchboxx23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,762,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Lunchboxx23 46/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
I am a single male, average looking, 6 feet tall, brown hair and eyes, caring, good sense of humor. I am open to trying new things and meeting new people. I like to hang out with friends, stay at home and cuddle, or go out for a night on the town. I am a very flexible per and I am not judgemental, just an easy going guy. Love trying new things and experimenting. If you have any questions just ask.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who is open to trying new things, and is openminded, fun, and adventurous. I like giving oral and playing with toys. I want something ongoing and I am open to in evolving into a relationship. I don't judge people by there looks, but you must have a high sex drive though as I do too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in the shower or near a waterfall.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Lunchboxx23's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 2, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: