Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_JAR6851 70 / M
"como soy y gente q me gustaria conocer"
Lujan, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2012

To view all of
rm_JAR6851's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JAR6851's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvnbisex1
Alabama, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
marimba2013
Chaco, Argentina
alexsandros2015
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_pincen410954
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Chiquittoxx
Santa Fe, Argentina
rm_anselmo9512
Buenos Aires, Argentina
iwantdady
*, Brazil
 
Status
rm_JAR6851 70/M
Lujan, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
SOY CASADO, PERO ME GUSTAN LOS HOMBTRES DE 40 AÑOS A 60 AÑOS. tener una buena amistad y ver q se da, yo tengo barba candado y bigotes canosa

My Ideal Person me gustaria amistad con hombres activos, sinceros, cero mentira, para una buena amistad y ver si se a algo mas.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
cuando viajo en tren en horas pico me encanta tocar los penes
de los hombres q me atraen, es una fantasia de mucha data.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_JAR6851's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Lujan, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 6, 1953
Hometown: lujan, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: comerciante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either