[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_Darkwop 49 / M
"If I envite you outo for dinner and drinks it's my treat and social"
Irasburg, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2016

To view all of
rm_Darkwop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Darkwop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CutePolkaDot
Connecticut, United States
fun4allinVT
Vermont, United States
jimmymax4828
Vermont, United States
kittn65
Vermont, United States
ksmooth91
Vermont, United States
plaisirxxxhot
Florida, United States
hcouple696
Ontario, Canada
Ampefm
Vermont, United States
allflavors1112
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_Darkwop 49/M
Irasburg, Vermont
Introduction
I'm pretty laid back but very busy. I will invest as much of myself into this as you do so what you get out of it depends on what you put into it. Someone who enjoys the finer things as well as the basics. Drama free and drug free, no games and psychological issues. Someone who can enjoy a red carpet events or just chill at home. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Drama free and drug free, no games and psychological issues. Some who can enjoy a red carpet events or just chill at home, or a secure couple who just want to hang out and have fun with out concern or attachments (NSA). NOT into DRAMA or fakes just good time and making great friends.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Irasburg, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Music industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: