Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_DG68W 39 / M
"Outside I'm alive"
Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2014

To view all of
rm_DG68W's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_DG68W's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,972 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jenandjoe20
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_DG68W 39/M
Gardner, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm 29 and back in college after finishing my time in the national guard I live on my own. Since I moved to town my life has been studying, the gym, work, and when I can, I borrow Shady (a black lab and my best friend) to go hiking. I'm looking to meet new people as I live about 45 minutes from the closest people I knew. I'm not looking for anything "clingy" or dedicated, just people looking to have a good time. Anything outside is better than a bar or club. I'm not a fan of crowds. I rarely drink but don't care if others do. I'm adventurous and always down to try new things. Other than that, my haven is up in Maine. My family owns a house up there in a town of about 1,100 people. There's nothing like getting out on the water before the sun rises. It's my doggie's favorite place in the world. Where she's happy, I'm happy. I'm slightly introverted and nerdy. I'd much rather discuss some obscure scientific fact or what happened in some civilization 5,000 years ago than anything from TMZ. Intelligent conversations and challenges makes me want to know people more. Problems are just challenges to be overcome, and will ultimately leave you stronger. The best thing that ever happened to me was when Shady tripped me and broke my leg. It's a long story but she saved my life. It taught me that things may look bad now, but they usually work out for the best in the long run.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
3 sum. 2 girls and me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, What doesn't?

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_DG68W's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Gardner, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown