Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
rm_CoolCAMan 60 / M
"Read My Profile Before You Send A Message! IM Only! Thanks! ;)"
Temecula, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2002

To view all of
rm_CoolCAMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_CoolCAMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,200,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Manchester, United Kingdom
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
rm_CoolCAMan 60/M
Temecula, California
I'm a handsome, Italian, gentleman, who is 5'8" tall, with brown hair, and eyes. I weigh 160lbs, and have a muscular build. I have a great sense of humor, and I don't smoke, and drink socially, and I don't take drugs. As for my sexual needs, I enjoy just about everything, and there are many things I would like to try, and need an open minded female to try it with me, or be my sub. My fantasies are to be with two, or more women at once, a woman who is lactating, a black woman, a dwarf, or midget, a female who can squirt her cum, a virgin, and a young woman 18, or 19 years old.I Also want to be a Dom, if you are a sub, or want to be my sub, so let me know if interested in that too? If you are open minded, and like to try new things, or if you can fulfill any of my fantasies, let me know by leaving me a message, and the best way to contact you, when you see me on instant messenger, and I will get back to you right away, because I am not a member, and can't receive, or get messages on here in my inbox, but I can on instant messenger, so message me on instant messenger when I'm on, or I'll look for you on instant messager, to contact you. Don't be shy, and feel free to add me as a friend on here, and message me on IM anytime. Thanks. ;)

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive, open minded female, that is between 18 to 60, and lives near me, and is, fun, exciting, likes to try new, and exciting things, and might be able to fulfill some of my fantasies. Even if you can't fulfill my fantasies, maybe I can fulfill yours, and if you are a sub, looking for a Dom? I would also like her to have some of the same qualities as me, and be willing to have lots of fun with me, and want to make wild, passionate, love to each other, for hours, and hours, at a time. If this sounds like you, and you are interested, please let me know. Write soon, and I am not a member, so leave me message when you find me on instant messenger, and not in my inbox, because I can not send, or receive, or read my messages in my inbox, and only on instant messenger, and feel free to add me as a friend on here, if you want? Thank you and I hope to hear from you on Instant messenger, and very soon.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mostly Any Group That Sings Classic Rock.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with a woman that is lactating, and have her squirt
her milk down my throat, so I can drink it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Britney Spears, because she is young and has a nice body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_CoolCAMan's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Temecula, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1964
Hometown: Riverside, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None